Home » Print Music DVD Video » Music Publishers » Frederick Harris » RCM Brass » RCM Trumpet Repertoire & Technique » RCM Trumpet Orchestral Excerpts

Manufacturer: Frederick Harris Music
Product #: BTE1
Trumpet Series, 2013 Edition - Trumpet Orchestral Excerpts Discounts Apply !
Free Shipping within Canada on orders over $199
15% OFF All Frederick Harris Books
Trumpet Series, 2013 Edition - Trumpet Orchestral Excerpts
  • Description
  • Reviews
A comprehensive pedagogical resource, the Trumpet Series, 2013 Edition addresses the need for a single collection of quality music materials to foster development from the beginner to advanced levels. With Repertoire, Compact Discs, Etudes, Technique, and Orchestral Excerpts, this series offers a balanced and organized course of study for the aspiring virtuoso. One volume of Trumpet Technique introduces scales and arpeggios in a sequential approach, presenting technique fundamentals within an appropriate range for each level. Mouthpiece buzzing is encouraged throughout the course of study to aid in the development of aural ability, warm sound, and intonation.

Author/Composer: The Royal Conservatory
Category: Brass
Instrumentation: Trumpet
Canadian Level: Levels 8-ARCT
USA Level: Early Advanced to Advanced

Format: Book
Pages: 32
Publication Year: 2013
ISBN: 978-1-55440-535-0
Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product

Price: Cdn$27.95
20.68 USD 18.17 EUR
Add to cart

Shopping cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total Cdn$0.00
» Checkout

Site News

Folk Instruments
We are very pleased to announce that we are carrying a selection of Banjos, Mandolins, Ukuleles and Resonator Guitars.

Secure Site

Paypal Logo Visa MasterCard

Copyright C 2000-2012 Musicians Web Store. All rights reserved. 
Features, Specifications and Prices subject to change without notice.
The Music Stand, Hamilton Showroom and Warehouse, 14 Hester Street, Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 2N2
Phone: (905) 574-9212 Fax: (905) 574-9212

Website maintained by sitesareus.net