Home » Print Music DVD Video » Music Publishers » Frederick Harris » RCM Piano » RCM Piano Repertoire

Manufacturer: Frederick Harris Music
Product #: C5S02
Celebration Series - Piano Etudes 2 Discounts Apply !
Free Shipping within Canada on orders over $199
5% Off All Books
  • Description
  • Reviews
Celebration Series ®, 2015 Edition is a comprehensive series of Repertoire and Etudes for piano presenting a well-rounded collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day. Featuring an outstanding spectrum of piano literature, each book includes high quality recordings to inspire practice and performance. Celebration Series ®, 2015 Edition provides teachers and students with a thoroughly engaging and pedagogically sound collection of teaching materials.

Canadian Level: Level 2
USA Level: Elementary

Format: Book
Pages: 20
Publication Year: 2015
ISNB/UPC: 978-1-55440-720-0
Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product

List Price: Cdn$13.95
Price: Cdn$13.95
10.32 USD 9.07 EUR
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »

Shopping cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total Cdn$0.00
» Checkout

Site News

Folk Instruments
We are very pleased to announce that we are carrying a selection of Banjos, Mandolins, Ukuleles and Resonator Guitars.

Secure Site

Copyright C 2000-2012 Musicians Web Store. All rights reserved. 
Features, Specifications and Prices subject to change without notice.
The Music Stand, Hamilton Showroom and Warehouse, 14 Hester Street, Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 2N2
Phone: (905) 574-9212 Fax: (905) 574-9212

Website maintained by sitesareus.net