Home » Print Music DVD Video » Piano and Keyboard » Listing By Artist » Morissette, Alanis

Manufacturer: Hal Leonard
Product #: 306645
Morisette, Alanis. - So- Called Chaos HL306645 Discounts Apply !
Free Shipping within Canada on orders over $199
Morisette, Alanis. - So- Called Chaos HL306645
  • Description
  • Reviews

Performed by Alanis Morissette. Piano/Vocal/Chords Songbook (Arrangements for piano and voice with guitar chords). 61 pages.

Content Includes:

Doth I Protest Too Much
Eight Easy Steps
Knees Of My Bees
Not All Me
Out Is Through
So-Called Chaos
This Grudge

Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product

Price: Cdn$25.19
18.64 USD 16.37 EUR
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »

Shopping cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total Cdn$0.00
» Checkout

Site News

Folk Instruments
We are very pleased to announce that we are carrying a selection of Banjos, Mandolins, Ukuleles and Resonator Guitars.

Secure Site

Copyright C 2000-2012 Musicians Web Store. All rights reserved. 
Features, Specifications and Prices subject to change without notice.
The Music Stand, Hamilton Showroom and Warehouse, 14 Hester Street, Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 2N2
Phone: (905) 574-9212 Fax: (905) 574-9212

Website maintained by sitesareus.net