Home » Print Music DVD Video » Piano and Keyboard » Classical » Listing By Composer » Scarlatti, D.

Manufacturer: Alfred Publishing
Product #: 0-29
Scarlatti - Sonatas, Volume 1 Discounts Apply !
Free Shipping within Canada on orders over $199
Scarlatti - Sonatas, Volume 1
  • Description
  • Reviews

By Domenico Scarlatti. Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Piano Collection. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Masterwork. Level: Intermediate / Early Advanced (grade 4/5/6/6+). Book. 64 pages. Split into two volumes (item 29 and 107), this edition concentrates on areas of performance practice such as dynamics, expressive character, fingering, ornamentation, phrasing, rhythmic treatment and tempo. This collection has been compiled for intermediate to moderately advanced students, and to assist the teacher and performer, utilizes four levels of grading (early intermediate, intermediate, late intermediate and early advanced.)

Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product

Price: Cdn$11.99
8.99 USD 7.91 EUR
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »

Shopping cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total Cdn$0.00
» Checkout

Site News

Folk Instruments
We are very pleased to announce that we are carrying a selection of Banjos, Mandolins, Ukuleles and Resonator Guitars.

Secure Site

Paypal Logo Visa MasterCard

Copyright C 2000-2012 Musicians Web Store. All rights reserved. 
Features, Specifications and Prices subject to change without notice.
The Music Stand, Hamilton Showroom and Warehouse, 14 Hester Street, Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 2N2
Phone: (905) 574-9212 Fax: (905) 574-9212

Website maintained by sitesareus.net