Home » Print Music DVD Video » Piano and Keyboard » Listing By Artist » Amos, Tori

Manufacturer: Amsco
Product #: AM947331
Amos, Tori - Anthology - AM947331 Discounts Apply !
Free Shipping within Canada on orders over $199
Amos, Tori - Anthology - AM947331
  • Description
  • Reviews

Performed by Tori Amos.
For voice, piano and guitar chords.
Format: piano/vocal/chords songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and black & white photos.

Songs from all facets of her career.
204 pages.

• Silent All These Years
• Happy Phantom
• Mother
• Precious Things
• Winter
• Cornflake Girl
• Baker Baker
• The Waitress
• Past The Mission
• Space Dog
• Caught A Lite Sneeze
• Professional Widow
• Father Lucifer
• Hey Jupiter
• Putting The Damage On
• Floating City
• Etienne
• Sweet Dreams
• Take To The Sky
• Honey
• Mary
• Baltimore
• Rubies And Gold
• Spark
• Northern Lad

Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product

Price: Cdn$41.99
31.49 USD 27.71 EUR
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »

Shopping cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total Cdn$0.00
» Checkout

Site News

Folk Instruments
We are very pleased to announce that we are carrying a selection of Banjos, Mandolins, Ukuleles and Resonator Guitars.

Secure Site

Paypal Logo Visa MasterCard

Copyright C 2000-2012 Musicians Web Store. All rights reserved. 
Features, Specifications and Prices subject to change without notice.
The Music Stand, Hamilton Showroom and Warehouse, 14 Hester Street, Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 2N2
Phone: (905) 574-9212 Fax: (905) 574-9212

Website maintained by sitesareus.net