Home » Print Music DVD Video » Music Publishers » Frederick Harris » RCM Strings » RCM Viola Repertoire & Technique

Manufacturer: Frederick Harris Music
Product #: VAT
Viola Series, 2013 Edition - Viola Technique Discounts Apply !
Free Shipping within Canada on orders over $199
10% OFF All Frederick Harris Books
Viola Series, 2013 Edition - Viola Technique
  • Description
  • Reviews
This groundbreaking series for viola offers a sound and progressive collection of Repertoire, Recordings, Etudes, Technique, and Orchestral Excerpts for the aspiring virtuoso. Representing all major style periods and a variety of genres, Viola Series, 2013 Edition offers all the music and tools needed to support a comprehensive course of study from the beginner to advanced levels. This thoughtful progression of scales and arpeggios will encourage agility, accuracy, and intonation from the Preparatory Level through Level 10 in one complete volume. Each technical exercise builds on skills from the previous level and provides a continual challenge from students throughout their course of study.

Author/Composer: The Royal Conservatory
Category: Strings
Instrumentation: Viola
Canadian Level: Preparatory-Level 10
USA Level: Preparatory-Advanced

Format: Book
Pages: 68
Publication Year: 2013
ISBN: 978-1-55440-573-2
Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product

Price: Cdn$27.95
20.96 USD 18.45 EUR
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »

Shopping cart

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total Cdn$0.00
» Checkout

Site News

Folk Instruments
We are very pleased to announce that we are carrying a selection of Banjos, Mandolins, Ukuleles and Resonator Guitars.

Secure Site

Paypal Logo Visa MasterCard

Copyright C 2000-2012 Musicians Web Store. All rights reserved. 
Features, Specifications and Prices subject to change without notice.
The Music Stand, Hamilton Showroom and Warehouse, 14 Hester Street, Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 2N2
Phone: (905) 574-9212 Fax: (905) 574-9212

Website maintained by sitesareus.net